Illini Sports

UI OT Win Over Indiana 2013

 

Illinois beats Indiana in overtime of their NCAA basketball game at State Farm Center in Champaign on Tuesday, December 31, 2013. 


UI Men's Basketball vs. Valparaiso 11/13/13

Illinois vs. Valparaiso in a NCAA basketball game at the State Farm Center  in Champaign on Wednesday, November 13 , 2013.


UI Women's Basketball vs. Valparaiso 11/12/13

Illinois women vs. Valparaiso in an NCAA basketball game at The State Farm Center in Champaign on Tuesday, November 12, 2013.


UI Men's Basketball vs. Alabama State 11/8/13

Illinois vs. Alabama State at the State Farm Center on the UI campus in Champaign on Friday, November 8 , 2013. 


UI Baseball vs. Penn State

A gallery of images from the baseball game between the University of Illinois Fighting Illini and the Penn State Nittany Lions at Illinois Field, Sunday, May 12, 2013.


UI Baseball vs. Penn State

A gallery of images from the University of Illinois baseball game against Penn State on Saturday, May 11, 2013 at Illinois Field.


UI Softball vs. Ohio State

A gallery of images from the University of Illinois softball game vs. Ohio State at Eichenberger Field on Sunday, May 5, 2013


UI Tennis vs. Purdue

A gallery of images from the Illinois Fighting Illini Women's Tennis team against the Purdue Boilermakers on Sunday, April 21, 2013.


Illinois Football Family Fun Fest

A gallery of images from the University of Illinois Football Family Fun Fest at Memorial Stadium on Saturday, April 20, 2013.


UI Baseball vs. Purdue

A gallery of images from the Illinois vs. Purdue baseball game at Illinois Field on Saturday, April 13, 2013.


Syndicate content